Live truth instead of professing it

Who has won the most 24/7 championships?

Who has won the most 24/7 championships?

R-Truth has held the 24/7 Championship a jaw-dropping 30 times in the title’s brief history. Relive all of R-Truth’s wild 24/7 Title wins whether in the ring, on a golf course or 30,000 feet in the air.

Who has held the 24/7 Championship?

Championship Holders over time

Champion Date of Reign | Time Held
Reggie Apr 18, 2022 <1 day
Dana Brooke Feb 21, 2022 – Apr 18, 2022 55 days
Reggie Feb 14, 2022 – Feb 21, 2022 6 days
Dana Brooke Nov 22, 2021 – Feb 14, 2022 84 days

Does the 24/7 title still exist?

It carries a special rule that it can be defended “24/7”, as in any time, anywhere, as long as a WWE referee is present to make the count for a pinfall or confirm a submission/tap out….

WWE 24/7 Championship
Date established May 20, 2019
Current champion(s) Akira Tozawa
Date won May 30, 2022

Who has the 24/7 belt in WWE?

The current champion is Akira Tozawa from Raw, who is in his 13th official reign (with a 14th reign being unrecognized).

Who has the most titles in WWE?

Most WWE World Championship Reigns In Total

No. Champion No. of Reigns
1. Ric Flair 16
2. John Cena 16
3. Triple H 14
4. Randy Orton 14

Has R-Truth won a title?

As Ron “The Truth” Killings, he headlined numerous pay-per-view (PPV) events and won the NWA World Heavyweight Championship twice (being the first African-American titleholder) and the first African-American world champion in TNA history.

Who has the most title reigns in WWE?