Live truth instead of professing it

What book is after Vector Prime?

What book is after Vector Prime?

Series List in Order

Order Title Date
1 Vector Prime by R.A. Salvatore Oct-1999
2 Onslaught by Michael A. Stackpole Feb-2000
3 Ruin by Michael A. Stackpole Jun-2000
4 Hero’s Trial by James Luceno Aug-2000

How do you read a New Jedi Order?

Star Wars: The New Jedi Order

  1. Vector Prime.
  2. Dark Tide: Onslaught (Star Wars: The New Jedi Order, #2)
  3. Dark Tide II: Ruin (Star Wars: The New Jedi Order, #3)
  4. Hero’s Trial (Agents of Chaos, #1)
  5. Star Wars: The New Jedi Order – Agents of Chaos II: Jedi Eclipse.
  6. Balance Point.

What is New Jedi Order?

The New Jedi Order was the restored and reformed Jedi organization, following the Great Jedi Purge and subsequent fall of the Galactic Empire. The Jedi Knights, reduced in number to only a handful, were slowly restored, primarily under the leadership of Luke Skywalker.

What books cover the yuuzhan Vong war?

In chronological order, they are:

  • Vector Prime, R.A. Salvatore.
  • Dark Tide I: Onslaught, Michael A.
  • Dark Tide II: Ruin, Michael A.
  • Agents of Chaos I: Hero’s Trial, James Luceno.
  • Agents of Chaos II: Jedi Eclipse, James Luceno.
  • Balance Point, Kathy Tyers.
  • Recovery, Troy Denning.
  • Edge of Victory I: Conquest, Greg Keyes.

Is Chewbacca’s death canon?

The main heroes of the original trilogy (and other beloved characters) went on a number of adventures through novels, comics and even video games. All of these stories were considered canon and included aforementioned big events like the death of Chewbacca.

Who won the Yuuzhan Vong war?

Though large swaths of forested land was leveled, and close to one and half million Mandalorians were killed by the battle’s end, the Mandalorians succeeded in driving the Yuuzhan Vong from their world, becoming the only people of the galaxy to defeat the invaders on their own.

What New Jedi Order books are worth reading?

Top 6 “Star Wars” Book Series Worth Reading

  • Jedi Apprentice. Author: Jude Watson (second book and onwards), Dave Wolverton (first book)
  • Jedi Quest. Author: Jude Watson.
  • The Thrawn Trilogy. Author: Timothy Zahn.
  • The New Jedi Order Series. Author: Twelve authors; click here to view them.
  • Legacy of the Force.
  • Fate of the Jedi.

Is The New Jedi Order canon?

Like most extended Star Wars material, The New Jedi Order is no longer canon. Disney’s purchase of Lucasfilm meant that all Star Wars material before April 2014, save The Clone Wars, is not in the current timeline.

Will Rey start a new Jedi Order?

Following her victory, it’s unclear whether Rey will rebuild the Jedi Order. However, it is clear she is going off to begin her own adventures, according to the writers and J.J. Abrams’ interpretation of how The Rise of Skywalker ended.