Live truth instead of professing it

What time is the Melbourne Cup race 2021?

What time is the Melbourne Cup race 2021?

The 2021 Melbourne Cup race time is scheduled for 3pm AEDT on Tuesday, November 2.

Who came 1st 2nd and 3rd in the Melbourne Cup?

Melbourne Cup Results 2019

Finish Horse Jockey
1st Vow and Declare Craig Williams
2nd Prince Of Arran Michael Walker
3rd Il Paradiso Wayne Lordan

Who’s racing in the Melbourne Cup 2021?


  • Twilight Payment. T: Joseph O’brien. J: Jye Mcneil.
  • Incentivise. T: P G Moody.
  • Spanish Mission. T: Andrew Balding.
  • Verry Elleegant. T: C J Waller.
  • Explosive Jack. T: C Maher & D Eustace.
  • The Chosen One. T: M Baker & A Forsman.
  • Delphi. T: A & S Freedman.
  • Ocean Billy. T: C J Waller.

What channel is Melbourne Cup 2021 on?

The whole Melbourne Cup Carnival is being broadcast on Channel 10 and Channel 78. Channel 10 are the official TV rights holders for the race and the whole four-day carnival but Channel 78, or, is allowed to broadcast it as well as part of its deal with Racing Victoria.

What time does the F1 race start in Melbourne?

The 2022 F1 Australian Grand Prix will begin at 15:00 local time (+10 GMT) at the Albert Park Circuit.

What channel is the Melbourne Cup on today?

The 2021 Melbourne Cup, as with the rest of the Melbourne Cup Carnival, will be ared on Channel 10 and 10 Play.

What time is the Cup race on?

Joe Gibbs Racing Team drivers have fared well in the competition since its inception; six have won the race, including 2021 winner Kyle Busch and 2020 winner Denny Hamlin….NASCAR schedule 2022: Playoff races.

Date Nov. 6
Race NASCAR Cup Series Championship
Track Phoenix Raceway
Time 3 p.m.

Which horse will win the Melbourne Cup 2021?

Verry Elleegant
Winner: Melbourne Cup 2021 Verry Elleegant James McDonald steered the Chris Waller-trained Verry Elleegant to victory in the 2021 Melbourne Cup, giving the trainer his first Melbourne Cup and jockey his first success in the race that stops a nation!