Live truth instead of professing it

Is the governing body of Muzaffarnagar?

Is the governing body of Muzaffarnagar?

It is the headquarter of the Muzaffarnagar district….

Named for Saiyed Muzaffar Ali khan
• Body Municipal Board of Muzaffarnagar
• District Magistrate Chandra Bhushan Singh IAS

Who is current DM of Muzaffarnagar?

Chandra Bhushan Singh
Muzaffarnagar, Jul 26 (PTI) Chandra Bhushan Singh, a 2008-batch IAS officer of the Uttar Pradesh cadre, has been made the new District Magistrate (DM) of Muzaffarnagar, officials said on Monday.

How many legislative seats are there in Muzaffarnagar?

It is a part of the Muzaffarnagar district and one of the five assembly constituencies in the Muzaffarnagar (Lok Sabha constituency).

How many MLA seats are there in Muzaffarpur?

15 Muzaffarpur (Lok Sabha constituency).

Is Muzaffarnagar is a district?

Muzaffarnagar district is a district of Uttar Pradesh state in northern India. It is part of Saharanpur division. The city of Muzaffarnagar is the district headquarters. This district is the part of National Capital Region.

Which city is known as Crime city in India?

As of 2019, Delhi had the highest crime rate (incidence of crime per 100,000 population) among all States of India at 1586.1, rising steeply from 1342.5.

Who was MLA of Muzaffarnagar in 2003?

Muzaffarnagar (Assembly constituency)

MLA Kapil Dev Aggarwal
Constituency details
Country India
State Uttar Pradesh

Who is the MP of Muzaffarnagar in 2003?

Chaudhary Munawwar Hasan
Constituency Kairana
Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha
In office 1998–2003
Constituency Uttar Pradesh